Task 32
Task 32
SHC Task 32

Advanced Storage Concepts in Low Energy Buildings

Project (Task) Participants

Operating Agent

Mr. Jean-Christophe Hadorn
BASE CONSULTANTS SA
8 rue du Nant
CH-1207 Geneva
SWITZERLAND
jchadorn@baseconsultants.com
+41/22/840 20 80 fax: +41/22/840 20 81

Participants

Austria

Prof. Wolfgang Streicher
Institute of Thermal Engineering
Graz University of Technology
Inffeldgasse 25, 8010 Graz, Austria
w.streicher@tugraz.at

Andreas Heinz
andreas.heinz@tugraz.at
Richard Heimrath
heimrath@tugraz.at

Waldemar Wagner
AEE INTEC
Arbeitsgemeinschaft ERNEUERBARE ENERGIE
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
w.wagner@aee.at

Dagmar Jaehnig
d.jaehnig@aee.at

Denmark

Simon Furbo
Solar Energy Center Denmark
Technical University of Denmark
Department of Buildings and Energy
Build. 118
DK-2800 Lyngby
sf@byg.dtu.dk

Elsa Andersen
Jorgen Schultz

Niels Kristian Vejen
Solar Energy Center Denmark
Technical University of Denmark
Department of Buildings and Energy
Build. 118
DK-2800 Lyngby
nkv@byg.dtu.dk

France

Thomas Letz
INES
Parc Technologique de Savoie Technolac
Bâtiment Lynx- BP 258
F- 73375 LE BOURGET DU LAC - CEDEX
letz@ines-solaire.com

Laurent Barthel
EDF Paris
laurent.barthel@edf.fr

Germany

Harald Drueck
Institut fuer Thermodynamik und Waermetechnik (ITW)
Pfaffenwaldring 6
D-70550 Stuttgart
Phone: +49 (711) 685-3215
Fax: +49 (711) 685-3242
drueck@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Henner Kerskes
kerkes@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Hans-Martin Henning
Thermal Systems and Components
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE
Heidenhofstr. 2
D - 79110 Freiburg
hansm@ise.fhg.de

Thomas Nunez
nunez@ise.fraunhofer.de

Katrin Zass
zass@uni-kassel.de
Claudius Wilhelms
wilhelms@uni-kassel.de
Institut für Thermische Energietechnik
Fachgebiet Solar- und Anlagentechnik
Universität Kassel
Kurt-Wolters-Str. 3
D - 34125 Kassel
Phone: +49 (561) 804-3788

Frank Thole
Schüco International KG
fthole@schueco.de

Spain

Luisa F. Cabeza (Mrs.)
Escola Universitària Politècnica
Universitat de Lleida
Jaume II, 69
SP - 25001 Lleida
lcabeza@diei.udl.es

Cristian Solé
csole@diei.udl.es

Sweden

Chris Bales
Lecturer and Researcher in Environmental Engineering (Energy)
Högskolan Dalarna
Solar Energy Research Center SERC
Dept. of Mathematics, Natural Sciences and Technology
S-78188 Borlänge
cba@du.se

Switzerland

Jean-Christophe Hadorn
Operating Agent of IEA SHC Task 32
on behalf of the Swiss Federal Office of Energy
BASE Consultants SA
8 rue du Nant
CP 6268 - CH - 1211 Genève 6
T: +41 22 840 20 80
F: +41 22 840 20 81
jchadorn@baseconsultants.com

Stéphane Citherlet
HEIG-VD
LESBAT
Route de Cheseaux 1
CH - 1401 Yverdon-les-Bains
Tél. +41 (0)24 55 76 354
Fax +41 (0)24 55 76 404
stephane.citherlet@heig-vd.ch

Jacques Bony
jacques.bony@heig-vd.ch

Peter Vogelsanger
SPF Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil
Oberseestr. 10
CH-8640 Rapperswil
peter.vogelsanger@solarenergy.ch

Paul Gantenbein
paul.gantenbein@solarenergy.ch
Michel Haller
michel.haller@solarenergy.ch
Robert Habelr
Robert.habelr@solarenergy.ch
Heinz Marty
heinz.marty@solarenergy.ch

Robert Weber
EMPA Duebendorf
Abteilung Energiesysteme / Haustechnik
Ueberlandstrasse 129
CH-8600 Duebendorf
Tel. +41(0)18234338
Fax. +41(0)18234009
robert.weber@empa.ch

The Netherlands

Jacob van Berkel (2003-2004)
Entry technology
Spoorbaanweg 15
3911 CA Rhenen
NL - KvK Utrecht 30142996
jvb@entry.demon.nl

Klaas Visscher
Energy research Centre of the Netherlands (ECN)
P.O. box 1
NL - 1755 ZG Petten
visscher@ecn.nl

Wim van Helden
vanhelden@ecn.nl
Marco Bakker
m.bakker@ecn.nl

Other Contacts

Dr. Ari Lampinen (observer)
Finland
Jyväskylä University
ala@cc.jyu.fi

Andreas Hauer (observer)
Germany
ZAE Bayern
hauer@muc.zae-bayern.de

Jacob Stang (observer)
Norway
SINTEF Energy Research AS
N-74XX Trondheim
jacob.stang@sintef.no

Per Olofsson
Sweden
ClimateWell AB
Instrumentvägen 20
S-126 53 Hägersten
Direct: +46 (0)8 7940 375
Mobile: +46 (0)709 84 22 22
Telefax: +46 (0)8 744 30 70
per.olofsson@climatewell.com

Walter Mittelbach (observer)
Germany
SorTech AG
Hanferstr. 28
D-79108 Freiburg
Tel.: 0049/(0)761/150686-11
Fax: 0049/(0)761/150686-50
Walter.mittelbach@sortech.de